Silent Sizzle Bikram


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Jan 27 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Feb 03 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Feb 10 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Feb 17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Feb 24 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Mar 03 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Mar 10 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Mar 17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Mar 24 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Mar 31 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Apr 07 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Apr 14 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Apr 21 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun Apr 28 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun May 05 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun May 12 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Sun May 19 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Svetlana Hot