<< Schedule for Thu Aug 16, 2018 - Fri Sep 14, 2018 >>


Date:


Thu Aug 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Fri Aug 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga Express 60 Led

Sat Aug 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga

Sun Aug 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Silent Sizzle Bikram

Mon Aug 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Tue Aug 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram silent sizzle
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Wed Aug 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Thu Aug 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Fri Aug 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga Express 60 Led

Sat Aug 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga

Sun Aug 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Silent Sizzle Bikram

Mon Aug 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Tue Aug 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram silent sizzle
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Wed Aug 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Thu Aug 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Fri Aug 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga Express 60 Led

Sat Sep 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga

Sun Sep 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Silent Sizzle Bikram

Mon Sep 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Tue Sep 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram silent sizzle
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Wed Sep 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Thu Sep 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Fri Sep 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga Express 60 Led

Sat Sep 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga

Sun Sep 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Silent Sizzle Bikram

Mon Sep 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Tue Sep 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram silent sizzle
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Wed Sep 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Thu Sep 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Fri Sep 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga Express 60 Led