<< Schedule for Wed Oct 17, 2018 - Thu Nov 15, 2018 >>


Date:


Wed Oct 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Thu Oct 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Fri Oct 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga Express 60 Led

Sat Oct 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga

Sun Oct 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Silent Sizzle Bikram

Mon Oct 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Tue Oct 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram silent sizzle
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Wed Oct 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Thu Oct 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Fri Oct 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga Express 60 Led

Sat Oct 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga

Sun Oct 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Silent Sizzle Bikram

Mon Oct 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Tue Oct 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram silent sizzle
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Wed Oct 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Thu Nov 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Fri Nov 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga Express 60 Led

Sat Nov 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga

Sun Nov 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Silent Sizzle Bikram

Mon Nov 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Tue Nov 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram silent sizzle
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Wed Nov 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Thu Nov 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Fri Nov 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga Express 60 Led

Sat Nov 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Bikram Yoga

Sun Nov 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Silent Sizzle Bikram

Mon Nov 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Tue Nov 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram silent sizzle
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Wed Nov 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express

Thu Nov 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am Bikram Yoga Express
9:00 am - 10:30 am Bikram Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Bikram Express
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Bikram Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Bikram Express