Bikram Yoga


Standard 90 minute Bikram Series however we pride ourselves in not offering rambling dialogue and like to have a little more yoga, in our yoga....
 
ALL LEVELS. This Hot Yoga class is offered as a 90 minute class consisting of a series of 26 postures and two breathing exercises practiced in a heated room; designed to balance every system, gland and organ in the body, it will change your body from the inside out. You will sweat, stretch, strengthen and smile brightly at what you are capable of! All classes are taught by certified and experienced teachers who know how to guide and support students at any level. Be warned that this class is addictive and known to change lives! This is our core yoga class offering and we strongly believe that this practice is a lifetime prescription for real health and absolutely suited for all ages and levels of ability. We encourage all of our students to take this class several times a week if not every day and our fee structure is designed to accommodate this. Every student practices to his or her unique level of ability and every moment is about taking care sensitively.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 9:00 am - 10:30 am with rachel byerly
  • Sun Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with sarah byerly
  • Mon Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:30 am with rachel byerly
  • Mon Jan 21 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with lauren golen
  • Tue Jan 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Spilker
  • Wed Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:30 am with rachel byerly
  • Wed Jan 23 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Monika Stahl
  • Thu Jan 24 9:00 am - 10:30 am with lauren golen
  • Thu Jan 24 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with sarah byerly
  • Fri Jan 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with sarah byerly
  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:30 am with rachel byerly
  • Sun Jan 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with sarah byerly
  • Mon Jan 28 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with sarah byerly
  • Wed Jan 30 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with sarah byerly
  • Thu Jan 31 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with sarah byerly
  • Mon Feb 04 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with sarah byerly
  • Wed Feb 06 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with sarah byerly