Bikram Express


60 minute express Bikram practice

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with paul phillips
  • Mon Nov 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with rachel byerly
  • Mon Nov 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with lauren golen
  • Tue Nov 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Emily Spilker
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Monika Stahl
  • Wed Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Monika Stahl
  • Wed Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with paul phillips
  • Fri Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with lauren golen
  • Sat Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with sarah byerly
  • Sun Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with paul phillips
  • Mon Nov 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with sarah byerly
  • Mon Nov 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with sarah byerly
  • Tue Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with rachel byerly
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with sarah byerly
  • Wed Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with sarah byerly
  • Wed Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with sarah byerly
  • Thu Nov 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with rachel byerly
  • Thu Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with sarah byerly