Ashtanga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Feb 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Mar 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Mar 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Mar 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Mar 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Mar 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Apr 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Apr 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Apr 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri Apr 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri May 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri May 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot
  • Fri May 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Svetlana Hot